Tuesday, April 7, 2009

Erm.....

Today I'm obsessed with: pictures of people (people?) in costume (mostly animal suits) doing normal things. Like just chilling on a bench.
And going for a stroll with a gf/bf. (Yes, he has friends too!) And from the look of things, they're not all dinosaur either.
And frogs who get too drunk (alcohol absorbs through their skin...) and just "need a minute"... to barf.


What? Monkeys run out of dish soap too!
(He's late for class!)
Er, yeah. I don't know either. I guess Hello Kitty nuns giggle back at us.
Just going for a jog in small craft warning weather.
And these costumes just scare me. Their owners dressed them up twice. Once as a hamburger, frenchfries, happy face, or fast food guy from In & Out (or w/e) and then again to be humans dressed up as these things (notice the creepy flesh colored "arms")!!!! It's so illogical I love it!
And I'll just leave you all with some beautiful (no, seriously. I really like these) photos of a bunny-girl on smoke break... balancing on one foot...on a scary ledge... in bad weather... She's so bas***.

Also, if any of the photos on this site are yours and you would like me to credit you/remove them, please email me. I'm terrible at remembering where i find things on the internet. So just to be clear: None of these photos are mine, nor do I claim intellectual ownership of said photographs. Kisses!

No comments:

Post a Comment